Staff Directory

Firstname Lastname

Ray Mac Mánais

Qualifications
NT
B.Ed
Ardteastas sa Gaeilge
Dip. Special Ed.
MA sa Ghaeilge Fheidhmeach
Rannog/Section
B.Sc & Gaeilge
Telephone
01 853 5154
Email
ray.macmanais@mie.ie
Location
St Mary's
Firstname Lastname

Aodán MacSuibhne

Qualifications
B. Oid. (Coláiste Phádraig), O.S., Ardteastas Gaeilge, M. Litt. (Coláiste na Tríonóide).
Rannog/Section
Príomhléachtóir, Comhordaitheoir na Gaeilge
Telephone
(01) 8535130
Email
aodan.macsuibhne@mie.ie
Location
M108
Firstname Lastname

Paddy Madden

Qualifications
N.T, ,
B.A.,
HDipEd,
Dip. In Remedial Education,
MA.
Rannog/Section
Inclusive Education / SESE / External Links
Telephone
353 1 8057757
Email
paddy.madden@mie.ie
Location
St.Mary’s Building
Firstname Lastname

Clare Maloney

Qualifications
Rannog/Section
Colaiste
Telephone
01 805 7749
Email
clare.maloney@mie.ie
Location
St. Patrick's Room 32
Firstname Lastname

Maya Marcos

Qualifications
Rannog/Section
Finance
Telephone
01 853 5132
Email
maya.marcos@mie.ie
Location
St. Mary's
Firstname Lastname

Bernie Masterson

Qualifications
Rannog/Section
Reception/Administration
Telephone
01 853 5123
Email
bernie.masterson@mie.ie
Location
St Mary's
Firstname Lastname

Rory McDaid

Qualifications
BA
H.Dip.Ed
M.Phil
Ed.D
Rannog/Section
Research
Telephone
01 805 7708
Email
rory.mcdaid@mie.ie
Location
St Mary's
Firstname Lastname

Annette McDonagh

Qualifications
Rannog/Section
Accomodation Services
Telephone
01 805 7760
Email
services@mie.ie
Location
St. Mary's
Firstname Lastname

Maureen McDonagh

Qualifications
Rannog/Section
MIE
Telephone
01 805 7706
Email
maureen.mcdonagh@mie.ie
Location
St. Mary's
Firstname Lastname

Denis McGoveran

Qualifications
NT, B.Sc. in Mathematical Science, H. Dip. in Education, MCAD
Rannog/Section
ICT
Telephone
353 1 805 7720
Email
Denis.McGoveran@mie.ie
Location
M100
Firstname Lastname

Anne McMorrough

Qualifications
B.A (NUI)
H.Dip. Ed (NUI)
Grad. Dip (Primary Teaching)
M.Ed(NUI)
Rannog/Section
ICT & eLearning Department
Telephone
01 853 5115
Email
anne.mcmorrough@mie.ie
Location
St Mary's, Room 216
Firstname Lastname

Gene Mehigan

Qualifications
B.Ed. (NUI), Dip Remedial Ed., Dip Ed Admin., M.Ed.
Rannog/Section
English, Early Childhood Education, Continuing Professional Development
Telephone
(01) 8057724
Email
gene.mehigan@mie.ie
Location
M111
Firstname Lastname

Aiveen Mullally

Qualifications
M.A.(DCU)
B.Rel.Sc.(MDI)
B.Sc Psychotherapy (Middlesex).
Rannog/Section
Centre for Faith Based Education
Telephone
8057767
Email
aiveen.mullally@mie.ie
Location
St Mary's, Room 110
Firstname Lastname

Claire Murphy

Qualifications
Rannog/Section
Library
Telephone
01 805 7753
Email
claire.murphy@mie.ie
Location
St. Patrick's
Firstname Lastname

Bridget Murtagh

Qualifications
Rannog/Section
Finance
Telephone
01 853 5138
Email
bridget.murtagh@mie.ie
Location
St. Mary's